Language
Now in Minsk   The weather in Belarus

Home Events Calendar

International Business Contacts Forum-Exhibition "Brest 2017"

Date: 27.04.2017 — 28.04.2017

Venue: Brest

Address: vul.Lienina, 11

Category: Business

 

The event will provide a dialogue platform for domestic and foreign enterprises' representatives willing to discuss topical issues of investment, long-term cooperation development in the fields of manufacture, trade and services. The format of the event involves holding a business forum and an international exhibition.

The business forum is expected to be attended by the representatives of state authorities, diplomatic corps, international organizations, business associations and business communities of Belarus and foreign states. The forum will include B2B negotiations.

The exhibition will demonstrate a wide range of products and services of the enterprises from the Brest Region, Euro region "Bug" member states, the CIS states, Europe, Asia, Middle East, and Africa. The exponents will have an opportunity to present their goods and to meet potential partners.  

The presentations of tourism potential of Belarus and the most attractive investment projects of the Brest region enterprises are to be held within the exhibition.

Organizers and contact information

Brest Executive Committee, 
Tel.+375 162 23 41 82

Language
Сейчас в Минске   Погода в городах Беларуси

Главная Календарь событий

Международный форум деловых контактов «Брест 2017»

Дата: 27.04.2017 — 28.04.2017

Место проведения: Брест

Адрес: ул.Ленина, 11

Категория: Бизнес

 

Мероприятие, организаторами которого выступают Брестский облисполком и Брестское отделение Белорусской торгово-промышленной палаты, предоставит площадку для диалога представителей иностранных и отечественных предприятий по актуальным вопросам инвестирования, установления и укрепления долгосрочного сотрудничества в сферах производства, торговли и услуг. Формат мероприятия предусматривает проведение делового форума и международной выставки.

Планируется, что в работе форума примут участие представители государственных органов, дипломатического корпуса, международных организаций, бизнес-ассоциаций и деловых кругов Беларуси и иностранных государств. В рамках форума состоятся деловые встречи в формате В2В.

В выставочном зале Брестского областного центра олимпийского резерва будет организована экспозиция, представляющая широкий спектр продукции и услуг предприятий Брестской области, стран – участниц Еврорегиона «Буг» (Украина, Польша), стран СНГ, Европы, Азии, Ближнего Востока и Африки.

В рамках выставки состоится презентация туристического потенциала Беларуси и наиболее привлекательных инвестиционных проектов Брестского региона.
 
Организаторы и контактная информация:
 
рестский облисполком
Тел. +375 162 23 41 82