Language
Now in Minsk   The weather in Belarus

Home Events Calendar

Mirum Music Festival 2017

Date: 19.08.2017

Venue: Grodno region

Address: Mir Castle Complex, Mir

Category: Culture

 

The fifth edition of the international project Mirum Music Festival will bring together amateurs of modern music and history near Mir Castle, one of the most popular landmarks in Belarus and a pearl from the UNESCO World Heritage List.

Over a few years this open air festival famous for the diversity of genres and styles has become one of the largest cultural events drawing the best performers from Belarus, Russia, Lithuania, Ukraine, and Georgia.

Winner of the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest Jamala and NaviBand representing Belarus at the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest as well as popular Belarusian and foreign bands Respublika Polina and BY Soulfam (Belarus), Beissou & Einius (Lithuania), Ishome, 1/2 orchestra (Russia) will be the headliners of the festival.

Language
Сейчас в Минске   Погода в городах Беларуси

Главная Календарь событий

Mirum Music Festival 2017

Дата: 19.08.2017

Место проведения: Гродненская область

Адрес: г. п. Мир, замковый комплекс "Мир"

Категория: Культура

 

Международный проект Mirum Music Festival в пятый раз соберёт любителей современной музыки и уникальной исторической атмосферы на площадке у стен Мирского замка – одной из самых популярных достопримечательностей Беларуси, жемчужины из Списка всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Всего за несколько лет летний open-air фестиваль, главной особенностью которого является жанровое и стилевое разнообразие, стал одним из крупнейших культурных событий, объединил лучших исполнителей Беларуси, России, Литвы, Украины и Грузии.

Хедлайнеры нынешнего феста – победительница "Евровидения-2016" украинская певица Jamala, любимцы белорусов NaviBand, представлявшие страну на "Евровидении-2017", а также отечественные и зарубежные группы: Республика Полина и BY Soulfam (Беларусь), Beissou & Einius (Литва), Ishome, 1/2 orchestra и БЦХ (Россия).