Language
Now in Minsk   The weather in Belarus

Home Events Calendar

X International Festival of Marketing and Advertising "White Square"

Date: 19.04.2018 — 21.04.2018

Venue: Minsk

Address: House of Moscow, vul. Kamunistyčnaja

Category: Business

 

On April 19-21, an International festival of advertising and marketing "White Square" will be held in Minsk. It is the largest event of the creative industry in Eastern Europe and the main event in the field of marketing and advertising in Belarus. "White Square" is a business-oriented Festival, consisting of two main parts – competition of ads and business forum for the exchange of experience and innovations in marketing and communication industry.

Every year the festival gathers the representatives of more than 25 countries of Europe. Over 1,000 works participate in the contests, over 700 accredited delegates including both international and local clients as well as brightest representatives of European professional creative community take part in business forum.

Within the framework of the festival there will be more than 70 master classes, forums, discussion panels, conferences, talk shows, seminars held by headliners from 25 countries. The main topics of the festival will be the problems of efficiency, progressive solutions in marketing, media, branding and digital.

Language
Сейчас в Минске   Погода в городах Беларуси

Главная Календарь событий

X Международный фестиваль маркетинга и рекламы «Белый квадрат»

Дата: 19.04.2018 — 21.04.2018

Место проведения: Минск

Адрес: Дом Москвы, ул. Коммунистическая, 86

Категория: Бизнес

 

19-21 апреля в Минске состоится международный фестиваль рекламы и маркетинга «Белый квадрат» – крупнейшее событие креативной индустрии в Восточной Европе и главное событие в сфере маркетинга и рекламы Беларуси. «Белый Квадрат» является наиболее бизнес-ориентированным фестивалем, который включает два основных блока – конкурс рекламных работ и бизнес-форум по обмену опытом и инновациями в индустрии маркетинга и коммуникаций

Ежегодно в фестивале принимают участие представители более 25 стран Европы и СНГ. В конкурсах фестиваля - более 1000 работ, в бизнес-форуме - более 700 аккредитованных делегатов, среди которых присутствуют как крупнейшие международные и локальные рекламодатели, так и ярчайшие представители профессионального креативного сообщества Европы.

В рамках фестиваля будут проведены более 70 мастер-классов, форумов, дискуссионных панелей, конференций, ток-шоу, семинаров от хедлайнеров из 25 стран мира. Основными темами фестиваля в этом году станут проблемы эффективности, прогрессивные решения в маркетинге,  медиа, брендинге и digital.