Language
Now in Minsk   The weather in Belarus

Home Tourism Take part of Belarus with you

Take part of Belarus with you

Hand crafts made of straw, BelTA

Traditional Belarusian souvenirs include all sorts of ceramic products: cups, plates, whistles, ocarinas, candlesticks, horseshoes, bells with views of Belarus, bison figures. You will find them in the “Town of Masters” during any national holiday or festival. As well as crafty vine goods, including baskets, comfortable cane furniture and interior elements, such as a rocking chair for your summer house or an original lamp shade for a chandelier.

There is a large selection of high-quality linen items in Belarusian stores: tablecloths, towels, bedding, as well as clothing — pants, dresses and sarafans. The lingerie of the well-known company “Milavitsa” is usually very popular.

Fans of hard liquors look for vodka and “Bulbash” liqueurs (“On birch buds”, “Cranberry”, “Zubrovaya”) in Belarusian stores, as well as the famous “Krambambulya” — liquor with honey and spices.

But it is easier to choose a Belarusian souvenir for someone who loves sweets and chocolate. Turn your attention to products of Belarusian confectioneries “Kommunarka”, “Spartak” and “Krasny Pischevik”.

Language
Сейчас в Минске   Погода в городах Беларуси

Главная Туризм Увезти "кусочек" Беларуси

Белорусские сувениры

Поделки из соломы, БелТА

Традиционные белорусские сувениры – всевозможные керамические изделия: чашки, тарелки, свистульки, окарины, подсвечники, подковы, колокольчики с видами Беларуси, фигурки зубров. Их вы обязательно найдете в «городе мастеров» на любом народном празднике или фестивале. Так же, как искусные изделия из лозы, среди которых не только корзины, но и очень удобная плетеная мебель и элементы интерьера, например, кресло-качалка для дачи или оригинальный абажур для люстры.

В белорусских магазинах большой выбор качественных изделий изо льна: скатерти, полотенца, постельное белье, а также одежда – брюки, платья и сарафаны. Традиционно пользуется популярностью женское белье известной фирмы «Милавица»

Любители крепких напитков ищут в белорусских магазинах водку и настойки «Бульбашъ» («На березовых почках», «Клюквенная», «Зубровая»), а также знаменитую «Крамбамбулю» – настойку на меду и пряностях.

Но проще всего выбрать белорусский сувенир тому, кто любит побаловать себя конфетами и шоколадом. Обратите внимание на изделия белорусских кондитерских фабрик «Коммунарка», «Спартак», «Красный пищевик».