Language
Now in Minsk   The weather in Belarus

Home Events Calendar

BelTexIndustry-2019

Date: 02.10.2019 — 04.10.2019

Venue: Minsk

Address: Pobediteley, ave., Minsk, Belarus.

Category: Business

 

We would like to invite you to participate in the 44th International fair on wholesale of goods of light industry “BelTexIndustry-2019” that will be held in October 2- 4, 2019 in 14 Pobediteley, ave., Minsk, Belarus.

 

The organizers of the exhibition are the National Exhibition Center “BelExpo” under the General Affairs Directorate of the President of the Republic of Belarus with the support of the Belarusian State Concern “Bellegprom”.

 "BelTexIndustry-2019" is the largest branch exhibition of the Republic of Belarus.

The main content of the exhibition: clothes, clothes for children, fabrics of all kinds, knitted garments,  underwear, corsetry, swimwear, goods made of fur and leathe, accessorie, home textil, headgear, scarve, footwear and materials for its manufacture, textile and leather fancy good, yarn, threa, accessories, decoration materials, embroidery, lace raw materials for textile and light industry, equipment, machinery and technologie, art craft, package, wrapping and marking, trade equipment. 

Specialized seminars, round-table discussions in which heads of the leading branch enterprises as well as Trade and Mass Media representatives will take part, presentations of companies-participants of the fair, fashion clothes and footwear shows will be held within the business program of the exhibition.

Should you to be interested to participate, please, do not hesitate to contact us.  Project-manager – Larysa Ilyoits: +375 17 334 26 78, GSM +375 29 886 15 13, e-mail: edu@belexpo.by, Project- manager - Elena  Savich +375 17 334-53-13, GSM: +375 29 887-07-83,   e-mail: sav@belexpo.by.

Language
Сейчас в Минске   Погода в городах Беларуси

Главная Календарь событий

BelTexIndustry-2019

Дата: 02.10.2019 — 04.10.2019

Место проведения: Минск

Адрес: пр. Победителей, 14, Минск, Беларусь

Категория: Бизнес

 

Приглашаем Вас принять участие в 44-й международной выставке-ярмарке по оптовой продаже товаров легкой промышленности «BelTexIndustry-2019», которая состоится 2 – 4 октября 2019 года в г. Минске по адресу: пр. Победителей, 14.

Организаторы выставки – Национальный выставочный центр «БЕЛЭКСПО» Управления делами Президента Республики Беларусь при поддержке Государственного концерна «Беллегпром».

«BelTexIndustry-2019» – крупнейшая отраслевая выставка Республики Беларусь.

Тематика выставки: одежда, детская одежда, ткани и нетканые материалы, трикотаж (бельевой, верхний, полотна, чулочно-носочные изделия), белье, корсетные изделия, купальники, мех, кожа, изделия из меха и кожи, аксессуары, домашний и декоративный текстиль, головные уборы, платки, шарфы, обувь и комплектующие для ее производства, текстильная и кожевенная галантерея, пряжа, нитки, фурнитура, отделочные материалы, вышивка, кружево, сырье для текстильной и легкой промышленности, оборудование для предприятий текстильной и легкой промышленности, упаковка и этикетка, изделия народных промыслов, торговое оборудование.

В рамках деловой программы выставки проходят специализированные семинары, бизнес-встречи с участием руководителей ведущих предприятий, представителей торговли и СМИ, презентации фирм-участников, показы коллекций одежды и обуви.

Руководители проекта Ильейть Лариса Васильевна: +375 17 334 26 78, моб. +375 29 886 15 13, e-mail: edu@belexpo.by, Менеджер проекта –Савич Елена Олеговна: +375 17 334-53-13, моб. +375 29 887-07-83, e-mail: sav@belexpo.by.